Advanced search

Library Hours

Summer Hours

Through Thursday, September 7, 2017:

  • Sunday CLOSED
  • Monday-Thursday 8am-9pm
  • Friday-Saturday 8am-5pm

Summer Exceptions

  • Monday, May 29, 2017 CLOSED (Memorial Day)
  • Saturday-Tuesday, July 1-4, 2017 CLOSED (Independence Day Weekend)
  • Monday, September 4, 2017 CLOSED (Labor Day)

Regular Term Hours

Beginning Friday, September 8, 2017:

  • Sunday 2pm-11pm
  • Monday-Thursday 8am-11pm
  • Friday 8am-9pm
  • Saturday 9am-6pm

Exceptions

  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 8am-4pm (early closing for Thanksgiving Recess)
  • Thursday–Saturday November 23-25, 2017 CLOSED (Thanksgiving Recess)
  • Reading and Exam Period (extended hours)
    • Wednesday–Saturday, December 13–16, 2017 7am-1am
    • Sunday, December 17, 2017 2pm-1am
    • Monday–Wednesday, December 18–20, 2017 7am-1am
    • Thursday, December 21, 2017 7am-6pm (early closing for Christmas Break)
  • Friday, December 22, 2017–Monday, January 1, 2018 CLOSED (Christmas Break)

Hours for Special Areas in the Library

August 2017

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
30
Summer Hours CLOSED
31
Summer Hours 8am-9pm
1
Summer Hours 8am-9pm
2
Summer Hours 8am-9pm
3
Summer Hours 8am-9pm
4
Summer Hours 8am-5pm
5
Summer Hours 8am-5pm
6
Summer Hours CLOSED
7
Summer Hours 8am-9pm
8
Summer Hours 8am-9pm
9
Summer Hours 8am-9pm
10
Summer Hours 8am-9pm
11
Summer Hours 8am-5pm
12
Summer Hours 8am-5pm
13
Summer Hours CLOSED
14
Summer Hours 8am-9pm
15
Summer Hours 8am-9pm
16
Summer Hours 8am-9pm
17
Summer Hours 8am-9pm
18
Summer Hours 8am-5pm
19
Summer Hours 8am-5pm
20
Summer Hours CLOSED
21
Summer Hours 8am-9pm
22
Summer Hours 8am-9pm
23
Summer Hours 8am-9pm
24
Summer Hours 8am-9pm
25
Summer Hours 8am-5pm
26
Summer Hours 8am-5pm
27
Summer Hours CLOSED
28
Summer Hours 8am-9pm
29
Summer Hours 8am-9pm
30
Summer Hours 8am-9pm
31
Summer Hours 8am-9pm
1
Summer Hours 8am-5pm
2
Summer Hours 8am-5pm